Monday, June 04, 2012

Plastic Fantastic III Show

June 09, 2012 through July 07, 2012

Plastic Fantastic III

Artist reception and exhibit opening, Saturday June 9th from 6-9pm
LightBox appreciates photographic images made with plastic “toy” cameras and established this show to celebrate the gallery’s anniversary every year! LightBox is very honored to have Susan Burnstine as juror once again for the Plastic Fantastic Show.
Congrats to the photographers accepted into the Plastic Fantastic Show III and Thank You to all the photographers who submitted images, we appreciate all of your support and interest. Thank you Susan for curating, this truly is a Fantastic show,
Exhibiting Photographers:
Rich Bergeman • Crista Blackwood • Bonnie Borthwick • Nancy Breslin • Angela Casagrande • Matthew Cetta • Chris Clark
Kendall Davis • Diane Peterson • Amy Fichter • Sara Fields • Bob Gervais • Brian Gliniak • Larry Gloth • Emma Grace • Daniel Grant
Josh Hobson • Arunas Kulikauskas • Ashley Kauschinger • Michael Korol • Kent Krugh • Lena Kaellberg • Ky Lewis • Jessie Luke
Erin Malone • Jeff Mitchell • Gary Moyer • Holly Northrop • Heather Oelklaus • Daniel Polidori • Deon Reynolds • Jim Rohan
Maggie Skiba • Len Speier • Stefanie LePape • Gavin Stenhouse • S Gayle Stevens • Cody Swanson • Stacie Turner • Peter Wiklund
We will show the accepted entries and most of all the image submissions on this Showpage after the opening on June 9th!


1 comment:

Nancy Breslin said...

Hi Gary - Do you know if anyone has posted photos of the show? (The reception or just the work installed?) Cheers - Nancy